top of page

Welcome to the group!

The van der Veen lab is excited to welcome two new graduate students: Allan Sykes from Pacific University and Tyler Haddock from Northwest Missouri State University. Allan will work on the dynamic TEM project, while Tyler will perform experiments at the Advanced Photon Source at Argonne National Lab.

Three new undergraduate students enhance the team: Alexandra "Sasha" Lamtyugina, Jiahong Hu and Ben Chen. Welcome!

Recent Posts
bottom of page